NATIONAL SERVICE SCHEME

Committee 2023-24

Sr.No.	Name of the Faculty/ Staff	Designation
1	Prof. (Dr.) H. T. Dinde	Principal
2	Dr. Prakash Tukaram Waghmare	Programme Officer
3	Mr. Raghunath Mudale	Programme Officer
4	Mrs. Asma A. Attar	Member
5	Mr. Raj K. Gaikwad	Member
6	Miss. Aishwarya S. Patil	Member
7	Miss Aishwarya Thorat Patil	Member
8	Mr. Uday B. Patil	Member